IT Steering Committee – Membership

The IT Steering Committee assists the Chief Information Officer (CIO) of the State of Hawaii in developing the state’s information technology standards and policies.

Douglas Murdock (Chair) Office of Enterprise Technology Services, State of Hawaii Ex Officio Member
Open Senate
Jarrett Keohokalole Hawaii State Senator Senate
Open Senate
Michael Nishida First Hawaiian Bank House
Christine Sakuda Transform Hawaii Government House
Open Senate
Kevin Thornton Hawaii State Judiciary Chief Justice
Rep. Kyle Yamashita Hawaii State Representative House
Marcus Yano SystemMetrics Corporation House
Garret Yoshimi
University of Hawaii Governor